Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Penticton. Hooded Merganser at Penticton Lakeside Resort. $$$$·Moderne amerikanische Küche·. Penticton / Naramata. 1, reviews. Malerische. From Review: Romantische B&B-Herberge of God's Mountain Estate. God's Mountain Lakeside Rd, Penticton, British Columbia V2A 8W6, Canada.
von der Terasse auf das Hauptgebäude - Picture of God's Mountain Estate, PentictonPenticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre ohne Transfer - British Columbia entdecken ✓ Einfach & sicher online buchen Verified Reviews by TrustYou. Ab € (1̶4̶3̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und. Review all daily transactions and investigate and resolve any discrepancies. Develop and improve upon Penticton Lakeside Resort. Juni – August
Penticton Lakeside Resort Reviews Verified reviews from real guests. VideoDiscover: The Penticton Lakeside Resort \u0026 Conference Centre Thank you again for your review, and can't wait until your next stay. Business Centre with Internet Access. However, we do encourage you to return and hope Feed Us we are able to provide you with the stay you deserve. Traveller rating. We sat on the patio. This Penticton, British Columbia hotel is nestled on the southern shore of Okanagan Lake. The hotel offers on-site dining with hour room service, a hair salon, gift shop, casino and leftbehindthemovie.comton Lakeside Resort features an indoor pool and hot tub. The private marina offers boating, water-skiing, para-sailing and paddle board rentals. Book Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton on Tripadvisor: See traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Penticton and rated of 5 at Tripadvisor. Now $ (Was $̶1̶3̶4̶) on Tripadvisor: Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton. See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Penticton and rated of 5 at Tripadvisor. Priceline™ Guest Score [ Good] 【 Penticton Lakeside Resort Reviews 】 Read reviews by verified guests of Penticton Lakeside Resort in British Columbia. Ratings: Staff  - Cleanliness  - Location . Reviews from Penticton Lakeside Resort employees about Penticton Lakeside Resort culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.
In den meisten FГllen dГrften die Penticton Lakeside Resort Reviews Malta, um Star Stable Jetzt Spielen Dinge frisch zu, Blackjack und Roulette zu gewinnen? - Verfügbare OptionenAchtung Oktober aktuell wird nebenan ein neuer Hoteltrakt gebaut. Ab € (1̶4̶3̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und. Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort & Conference Centre, Penticton: Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Hotel Penticton. Lesen Sie echte Bewertungen von echten Gästen für Penticton Lakeside Resort in Penticton, von leftbehindthemovie.com Gästen mit von 10 bewertet. Finden Sie die besten Preise für Hotel Penticton Lakeside Resort and Conference Centre, Penticton. Zertifizierte Bewertungen, authentische Fotos. Surrey, Canada 8 contributions 17 helpful votes. Regrettably, Dragon Famble does sometimes mean longer wait times as our staff takes on changes in procedure to ensure that we are adhering to our COVID policies and procedures. Excellent, considering we had a small dog with us. As per the BCCDC BC Centre for Disease ControlWorkSafeBC and governing health authorities, we are restricted in some comforts and amenities are guests might be used to. Vancouver, Canada contributions 82 helpful votes. Unfortunately, I have very few. Jump to. Own or manage this property? Jung wrote a tip Sep We booked Rezultati Uzivo lake view room but it 777 Online Casino Erfahrungen only partial. Paid public parking on-site. Jung wrote a tip Sep Non-smoking rooms. An error has occurred. Please know that we have made note of this and have passed it forward to our upper management to view your feedback.
Selling feature , location by the water. Room presentable , brought my own cleaning products. Certainly noticed they did pay attention to hand sanitizer and social distancing.
Limits on the elevator , which were respected. Noise factor until am , our room was located on the fourth floor.
Front desk said the noise was not from the bar, blamed on outside source. I asked about security , they stated none at that time of the morning.
Barking parrot , was a disappointment. Sitting by the water was nice. Felt the staff were new to the mix , but tried their best. The walkway around the hotel was very nice.
Would we …. Helpful Share. Sharon M wrote a review Jul Recent Stay. Only four years old but already tired.
Four Star prices Two Star experience. The amenities in the room in the past were good. Pod coffee, with choices of strengths, teas. Now just a cheap little coffee packet you insert in a pot.
Lounge chairs had crumbs and debris under the cushions. No disinfectant cleaning wipes provided even though they do not clean the room so the bathroom is not cleaned in a four day stay.
Janet F wrote a review Jul Vancouver, Canada 45 contributions 30 helpful votes. Winery Tour of Naramata.
The hotel is somewhat tired. Guests at the Penticton Resort can dine at the Hooded Merganse or at the Barking Parrot Bar, also on-site. Show More.
See all photos. Cleanliness 3. Amenities 3. Location 3. Service 3. Wi-Fi in designated areas. Non-smoking floor. Show all 38 amenities.
Rooms Policies. Hotel Policy Check-in and Check-out. Reservation unavailable: public parking is available on site additional charge , CAD Email or Phone Password Forgot account?
TripAdvisor Review. See more of Penticton Lakeside Resort and Conference Centre on Facebook. The small area where the coffee, microwave and mini fridge were, was a bit odd - there was a small bar top with 2 chairs right in that same spot - I guess the layout for the small room was efficiently planned to fit all the amenities promised.
I wouldn't want to stay in such a small room for more than 2 days though The front desk staff upon check in were very polite but not warm and welcoming.
The staff at the front desk throughout the evening shifts were much more friendly - we had to ask for more coffee packets and for the bathrobes to be delivered to our room.
We loved having the fireplace in the room - very cozy. All in all, the hotel was very nice. The location on the water's edge was gorgeous, but they need to have discussions with their housekeeping department about improving their standards.
Date of stay: October Value. Helpful Share. Thank you for your honest four-star review on our property, HonestlyOpinionated.
We're certainly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the new West Tower, although it is regrettable that you had some issues in terms of housekeeping.
Please know that we have made note of this and have passed it forward to our upper management to view your feedback. It sounds like you were able to enjoy your sleep in the large king bed in your room which is great to hear.
Our aim is to always make our guests feel comfortable and attended to, and we will ensure that your feedback is taken to the correct avenues so we're able to improve on our hospitality where we can.
Yes, the fireplaces in the West Tower guest rooms are a nice touch that our guests often comment on and we're happy that you aren't an exception.
In terms of the facemasks, the Resort and our respective restaurants COVID Safety Plans follow the criteria required by WorkSafeBC.
We ensure we're staying apprised of the regulations and Orders set forth and if amendments are made we will be sure to continue following what the Provincial Health Officer deems necessary for the health and safety of our guests and staff.
We thank you again for your valued feedback and hope that you may return again! UmmaBAtraveller wrote a review Oct. Vancouver, Canada contributions 97 helpful votes.
Overpriced for what you get during COVID. Stayed During Covid and So you basically get a room , no housekeeping. The room service is beyond slow took over an hour and a half and the restaurant wait times and line ups are ridiculous!
Then waiting for elevators was also crazyiness.. We moved down the street to a walk-in hotel. And that was much better and saved hundreds.. As we were wine touring.
Date of stay: September Trip type: Travelled as a couple. Thank you for your review, Joannp We certainly appreciate your honest review and feedback.
Property amenities. Electric vehicle charging station. Free High Speed Internet WiFi. Paid public parking on-site. Car park.
Hot bath. Indoor pool. Heated pool. Breakfast available. Vending machine. Business Centre with Internet Access.
Conference facilities. Banquet room. Meeting rooms. Baggage storage. Gift shop. Non-smoking hotel. ATM on site. Dry cleaning. Laundry service.
Air conditioning. Private balcony. Room service. Flatscreen TV. Bridal suite. Non-smoking rooms. HOTEL CLASS. Languages Spoken.
Hotel links. Hotel deals. We sat on the patio. We were not offered plates nor cutlery. The food items were very cold. My husband found a large bone in his chicken wrap.
An unfortunate last meal after a lovely weekend. Thank you for your great four-star review, CSPLL! Please be assured that we have taken your feedback to our culinary team and will be making necessary changes.
Jung wrote a review Sep Surrey, Canada 8 contributions 17 helpful votes. Worst experience and ignorant management team. After my stay, I received an email from the hotel for the feedback.
I sent an email to tell my experience at Lakeside resort, and I DID'T HEAR ANYTHING FROM THEM. I understood the staff might forget about it, but her ignorant attitude made me feel like I am asking what I am not entitled to get.
Hotel ventilation issue: when we arrived at our room located in the west wing, the room was very smoky. I noticed it the building doesn't have a strong ventilation system because everywhere I walked into the hotel, it was hard to breathe.
And also, it was quite uncomfortable to smell smoke when I sleep. The benefit of the hotel: the biggest reason why I booked the hotel was the hotel's beautiful scenery.
When I look at their advertisement on social media, they promote views and relaxation, but our experience was the opposite.
No scenery because of the smoke, no relaxation because of the room, and the food at barking parrot was horrible. Date of stay: September Rooms. Hello jungak.
We certainly regret hearing that your experience did not meet your expectations of what your stay should have been. As per our correspondence offline, we hope that you are able to return so we can show you the stay that you deserve.
Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Prince George, Canada 3 contributions 3 helpful votes. Answer from PentictonLakeside. Nov The in-room coffee is Starbucks brand, with small pods you place directly in the machine to make a single cup of coffee.
Answer from vancouvergirl. Mar